Shree Halai Lohana Mahajan & Ramat Gamat Samiti

  Announcements See All

Halai Lohana Mahajan Ramat Gamat Samiti Presents RPL 2019 T20 Rules & Regulations

16 Apr 2019

  1. All the matches will be of 20 overs.
  2. All 8 Participating teams will be divided into 2 groups of 4 teams each, Teams in their respective groups will plays against each other on Round Robin basis and top 2 teams from both the group will qualify for the Semi Finals. In case 2 or more teams are finishing on same no. of points after the league matches teams positioning will be decided on the basis of Net Run Rate (NRR). Crick-score.i ...

    Read more..

  Recent News & Articles