LYC Pro-T40 Cup 2017-18

  About Series

Series Type


Short Code


Organized By

Lohana Youth Club

Start Date

04 Nov 2017

End Date

25 Nov 2017


N L Cricket Ground, Ashish Complex, Dahisar East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400068


   Articles | LYC Pro-T40 Cup 2017-18


01 Nov 2017

  1. All the matches will be of 40 overs each innings.
  2. There will be 4 participating teams and all the teams will play 3 matches on Round Robin basis and top 2 teams on the points table will qualify for the Finals, in case 2 or more teams are finishing on same no. Of points Net Run Rate (NRR) will apply and top 2 teams on the basis of NRR will qualify for the Finals.
  3. Two points will be awarded to winning teams at the league stage, In case of Tie equal points will be award ...

    Read more..

  Recent Pictures

Pictures have not been added

  Recent News & Articles